Chair for Computer Aided Medical Procedures & Augmented Reality
Lehrstuhl für Informatikanwendungen in der Medizin & Augmented Reality

THIS WEBPAGE IS DEPRECATED - please visit our new website

Hall of Fame

Awards 2016

Nassir Navab Sailesh Conjeti
Medical Image Analysis Best Paper Award 2016

Tolga Birdal Tolga Birdal
EMVA Young Professional Award 2016

Interview with Tolga Birdal at IMV Europe

Nassir Navab Benjamin Gutierrez Becker
MICCAI Society Young Scientist Award

Awards 2015

Nassir Navab Nassir Navab
IEEE 10 Year Lasting Impact Award
Bjoern Menze Bjoern Menze
Young Scientist Publication Impact Award 2015
& Medical Image Analysis Best Paper Award 2015
Markus Rempfler Markus Rempfler
Medical Image Analysis Best Paper Award 2015
Nicola Rieke Nicola Rieke
Young Scientist Award 2015
Alexandru Duliu Alexandru Duliu
Digital Heritage 2015 Best Paper Award
Benjamin Busam Benjamin Busam
EMVA Young Professional Award 2015

Awards 2014

Christian Schulte zu Berge Christian Schulte zu Berge
IPCAI 2014 Best Paper Award

Awards 2013

Oliver Zettinig Oliver Zettinig
MICCAI 2013 Young Scientist Award
Philipp Matthies Philipp Matthies
MICCAI 2013 Honorable Mention
Matthias Wieczorek Matthias Wieczorek
VDI Award 2013
Loren Schwarz MA Meng
Best Poster Award at ISMAR 2013

Awards 2010

Loren Schwarz Loren Schwarz
Best Paper Award at AMDO 2010

Awards 2009

Nicolas Padoy Nicolas Padoy
Best Paper Award at VOEC Workshop - ICCV 2009
Lejing Wang Lejing Wang
MICCAI Young Scientist Award 2009
Wolfgang Wein Wolfgang Wein
MICCAI Best Paper Award 2009

Awards 2008

Stefan Hinterstoißer Stefan Hinterstoißer
Siemens Excellence Award 2008
Tassilo Klein Tassilo Klein
Siemens Excellence Award 2008
Tobias Blum Tobias Blum
Siemens Excellence Award 2008

Awards 2007

Selim Benhimane Selim Benhimane
Best French Ph.D. thesis of 2005 & 2006 in Applied and Innovative Research
Ben Glocker Ben Glocker
Siemens Excellence Award 2007
Christian Wachinger Christian Wachinger
Siemens Excellence Award 2007
Thomas Wendler Thomas Wendler
DAAD Award 2007
Ben Glocker Ben Glocker
Francois Erbsmann Prize - IPMI 2007
Ben Glocker Wolfgang Wein
MICCAI Young Scientist Award 2007
Thomas Wendler Thomas Wendler
First Price - IBTEC 2007

Awards 2006

Darko Zikic Darko Zikic
Siemens Excellence Award 2006
Christoph Bichlmeier Christoph Bichlmeier
Siemens Excellence Award 2006
Tobias Lasser Tobias Lasser
Siemens Excellence Award 2006

Edit | Attach | Refresh | Diffs | More | Revision r1.21 - 06 Sep 2017 - 08:54 - SaileshConjeti

Lehrstuhl für Computer Aided Medical Procedures & Augmented Reality    rss.gif